New theme for my blog: Twenty Eleven

Twenty Eleven themeAs of today I am happy to be using a new WordPress design for my blog. The theme is called Twenty Eleven and I find the style very aesthetic, helping readers go through the blog in a more elegant and simplified way.

The character size is bigger making the words easier to read. I also like the fact that the sentences’ colour is dark, and they are displayed on a white background.

I had to put a header image on top of blog. I used three pictures which I think are well related to dental topics in general.

I hope this new design will make reading my blog posts more fun, which will encourage me to keep on writing informative and interesting articles for everyone to use. Enjoy!

Related articles

Links

Leave a Reply

